Reviews

Review Us

Rated 5/5 based on 36 customer reviews
"Very accommodating, excellent treatment program, good facilities, would highly recommend. "
Sep 30, 2021
"The absolute greatest experience. I am afraid to tell others for fear of not being able to get another appointment. "
Sep 09, 2021
"Definitely would recommend working with Pinnacle! They are quick to locate and address your problem. After two months of Therapy, I am walking much straighter. And have more energy for exercise! "
Sep 01, 2021
"EXTRAORDINARY! The staff at Pinnacle Therapy were instrumental in helping me to restore mobility and manage pain. I have experienced numerous other physical therapist teams both pre- and post-surgeries. None even came close to the care I received at Pinnacle. Nino and Helen are attentive, knowledgeable, warm, and professional. Having completed my round at Pinnacle, I finally feel equipped with the knowledge and motivation necessary to maintain the significant progress I made under their care and will certainly be returning for future needs."
Aug 22, 2021
From Google
"You’re wonderful best therapy of all"
Aug 16, 2021
"Pinnacle Therapy has been great for my recovery from knee replacement. Dr. Nino and Helen created a one on one program geared to my needs and recovery was faster and smoother than I ever expected. I highly recommend them."
Aug 13, 2021
From Google
Aug 06, 2021
From Google
Jul 01, 2021
From Google
"I have only positive things to say about Pinnacle. When I went in, I had 9 out of 10 pain in my shoulder and after a month of PT, the pain is gone. Dr. Nino and Helen are wonderful people who I enjoyed working with. They have my highest recommendation to any new patients."
May 20, 2021
"I have only positive things to say about Pinnacle. When I went in, I had 9 out of 10 pain in my shoulder and after a month of PT, the pain is gone. Dr. Nino and Helen are wonderful people who I enjoyed working with. They have my highest recommendation to any new patients."
May 20, 2021
From Google
"Very professional, excellent service and very friendly staff"
May 19, 2021
From Google
"Nino was excellent in explaining some craziness which had been occurring in my neck/shoulders for years. I am on the road to recovery! Thank you Nino! "
May 17, 2021
"Over many years I have been treated at several physical therapy facilities. Pinnacle is by far the best. The therapists are excellent and because the facility is small there are only 2 patients with the two therapists. Therefore the patient gets their undivided attention at all times. I highly recommend. "
May 15, 2021
"This is a marvelous small facility where the owner and therapists are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. So glad I heard about it and am using it."
May 15, 2021
From Google
"This has been sessions of making me feel better when I walk. I was beginning to have problems with my hip because of the hurting knee when I walked. Everything is so much improved, and I feel I have a therapist who is not only good for making muscles work properly, but also a good friend."
May 14, 2021
"You are very helpful and always friendly. Thank you for a wonderful and new experience."
May 14, 2021
"I came in with a back injury that injured the Peroneal nerve. Nino is very knowledgeable, patient and caring. He gives me confidence that I can heal with continued exercises. I already have some relief. I cannot speak highly enough of this practice. He and his assistant, Helen, are very knowledgeable and provide genuine care for their patients. I am glad I was referred to Nino."
May 14, 2021
"We have been coming here for the last couple of years, my client is Zat, she's 94. If she wasn't going to Pinnacle for therapy with Nino and Helen she will not be getting around or walking. Great place, great atmosphere, great people and really, really gentle with her. Thank y'all for all y'all do for her and for me for making my job easier."
May 14, 2021
"I was unable to walk after Achilles tendon repair surgery. Nino coached me along and showed me I could do more than I thought. He and Helen are positive and goal-oriented, and helped me achieve a full recovery. I highly recommend them!"
May 14, 2021
"Pinnacle Therapy was very responsive to my request for vestibular rehab services. Dr. Iannello is a good listener, quite knowledgeable, and was able to provide effective relief from symptoms on my first visit to his offices."
May 14, 2021
"As much as one can "enjoy" physical therapy, I have thoroughly enjoyed my time with Nino and Helen! Beginning with the evaluation, I knew I was in the right place to deal with my neuropathy and balance. I know I am stronger and my balance has improved, even though the step-up and step-down still is challenging. I feel inspired to continue with exercises at home and at The Houstonian, including starting lap-swimming again. Thank you, Nino!"
May 14, 2021
"Dear Dr. Nino & Helen, What a great time I had with y'all while strengthening my body especially my back. I arrived on a walker & a month later left on a cane. Thank you both so very much for helping me recover from an auto accident. I feel so much better now & will continue my exercises. Thank you & God Bless"
May 14, 2021
"This is a wonderful place for PT. Excellent care. Very knowledgeable therapists."
Apr 08, 2021
From Google
"Pinnacle Therapy was very responsive to my request for vestibular rehab services. Dr. Iannello is a good listener, quite knowledgeable, and was able to provide effective relief from symptoms on my first visit to his offices."
Mar 30, 2021
From Google
"I was unable to walk after Achilles tendon repair surgery. Nino coached me along and showed me I could do more than I thought. He and Helen are positive and goal-oriented, and helped me achieve a full recovery. I highly recommend them!"
Mar 29, 2021
"We have been coming here for the last couple of years my client is Zat Rolle she’s 94 if you wasn’t going to pinnacle for therapy with Nino and Helen She will not be getting around or walking great place great atmosphere Great people and really really gently with her Thank y’all for all y’all do for her in for me for making my job easier"
Mar 19, 2021
From Google
Mar 19, 2021
From Google
"I came in with a back injury that injured the Paroneal nerve. Nino is very knowledgeable, patient and caring. He gives me confidence that I can heal with continued exercises. I already have some relief. I cannot speak highly enough of this practice. He and his assistant Helen are very knowledgeable and provide genuine care for their patients. I am glad I was referred to Nino"
Mar 19, 2021
From Google
"Dr. Nino Iannello and his staff are really fantastic. My shoulder pain has subsided and I am swimming again. I appreciate the individualized attention. All the latest equipment. I highly recommend Pinnacle Therapy."
Feb 24, 2021
From Google
"What I've learned here has really helped me. All I need to do is be consistent with what I've learned. Helen and Dr. Nino are great."
Jan 15, 2021
" I looked forward to coming in because it was not only helpful, but it was a positive experience! I felt helpless and sad, but the positive experience and huge improvement made me very happy. "
Jan 15, 2021
" I was much tighter and now I can move so much easier. Helen has been great!"
Jan 15, 2021
" I’m very glad I came here. I did therapy in other locations before, at other places, and they are not like here. They first examine you and make sure what we really have [difficulty with]. Then do the exercises and stretches necessary for [recovery]. I came here the first time for my left knee. [I’ve been] to other places before and the problem still [persisted]. 3 weeks after Nino started to work on my knee, the swelling and pain was gone. Now, I’m back for hip problems and 3 weeks later I’m feeling great again. I do recommend for anybody to look for this place."
Jan 15, 2021
"I’m Happier now because I walk stronger and posture is better. The exercises I did helped with my balance, walking, etc. I am grateful for the assistance Nino and Helen gave me; they are great!"
Jan 15, 2021
"Prior to starting at Pinnacle Therapy, I had regressed from my prior therapy which took place approximately 8-10 weeks after [shoulder] surgery in CO. My arm and shoulder hurt 24/7 and nothing relieved my pain. Since starting here my pain has been almost alleviated. I am able t brush my teeth, do light housework, wash clothes, and drive without the constant pain. I like Pinnacle because they work with you one on one unlike most therapy places in Houston. Nino and Helen listen to your concerns and care about your care and progress."
Jan 15, 2021
" Prior to being treated by Pinnacle, I was suffering from shoulder impingement. I couldn’t reach behind my back with my left hand. At first, I tried to treat myself though YouTube searches, Although I learned a lot, I wasn’t able to correct my condition until I came to Pinnacle. Nino pointed my issues and addressed them with targeted exercises, stretches, ultrasound and laser treatments. My pain is gone, and my shoulder range of motion is 90% back to normal. I highly recommend Pinnacle to anyone suffering from shoulder pain and restricted motion."
Jan 15, 2021
"Before PT [at Pinnacle] my range of motion was limited, mostly when working overhead with arms upraised. At night I had trouble being comfortable when asleep. In lifting slightly heavy objects would have some pain in the arms. After PT, I am pleased to say it is really great to be able to do almost anything I set out to do. I’m very pleased with my results. "
Jan 15, 2021
"Helen (Pinnacle Therapy) always prepared me for exercises at home and as I worked at Pinnacle Therapy. I had stopped doing exercises at the Hallmark and wanted to begin again. I see improvement in leg strength! Improved posture and improved neck tightness."
Jan 15, 2021
" Excellent instruction. I am feeling much better than I did before. My problems that continue are my fault. I look forward to continuing!"
Jan 15, 2021
"First and foremost, it has gotten me through 2 broken ankles and a loss of balance! The added bonus is Nino and Helen who made the experience fun and painless. I have been here 3 different times with Medicare paying and am now going to continue once a week paying by myself because I trust and believe they will keep me in good shape a win, win, situation."
Jan 15, 2021
"Before therapy I mainly came in with aggressive pain (8-9 level), which some days would not remedy in any position. â€Å"deep something wrong” sort of pain compared to moderate stiffness from exercise or prolonged sitting. Now, that pain has been gone after the 3rs session. The pain I feel now is typically first of the morning stiffness at about a 3-4 max. Usually due to over-working out or too little stretching."
Jan 15, 2021
"From start to finish, the entire experience was great! I’ve been experiencing some mild shoulder pain that doesn’t allow me to lift as I once had and just after one session of laser therapy with Nino, I have more range of motion. I will be coming back for more sessions and I love how kind Nino and Helen were! Amazing experience! Highly recommend!"
Jan 15, 2021
"I have had significant pain in my right shoulder for the last 6 weeks, with limited range of motion. After 2 treatments of deep laser therapy with Nino, I have increased my range of motion and have pain relief."
Jan 15, 2021
"I am very thankful, particularly to Dr. Nino Iannello (as well therapist Helen Chica) for working on my ACL post-surgery recovery/strengthening. After this happening for the second time, I am so glad that I was able to find Pinnacle Therapy and work on my knee in such a personable and friendly environment! Dr. Nino often put in one-on-one time with me, discussing my progress and what the next (proper, safe, gradual) steps and exercises should be. He pushed me to my limit at times, but that's how it needs to be. Thank you Pinnacle!"
Jan 15, 2021
"My experience at Pinnacle Therapy. Before I arrived, I was not able to raise my right arm straight up. I was not able to reach behind my back at all, and I did not have movement in that arm. After going to therapy for about 6 weeks, I can now raise my arm without any pain. I can reach behind my back with no discomfort. Most importantly I have full use of my arm and I was able to avoid having surgery. The staff was very attentive and helpful at each visit."
Jan 15, 2021
"When I first started PT, I had extremely limited mobility and was unable to lift more than a small glass of water for a minute or so. Since starting PT I have regained a lot of mobility and can now do many things that were a struggle; getting dressed, typing with two hands, driving, house chores, and more. While we are still working to rebuild my strength, I have seen a noticeable improvement in my day to day quality of life. I’m excited to continue building my strength (I can now lift 8 pounds!) and see the positive impact on my life."
Jan 15, 2021
"I had weakness in my right shoulder, rotator cuff, from an accident several years ago. Pinnacle therapy helped me strength and improve my range of motion to the point of no pain or weakness. I also have sciatica and 2 crushed discs. The fantastic exercises have greatly improved strength, mobility and flexibility where I am pain-free every morning. Many thanks for a great new working body. "
Jan 15, 2021
"Earlier this year, 2020, I spent about five months helping to take care of my mother in Houston who had undergone major surgery. During that time, I was much less active than usual. Normally I work out with a trainer three times a week and cycle for forty to sixty miles three times a week in Dallas, TX. Therefore, the physical inactivity of the first months of caring for my mother caused a decline in my overall strength, endurance, and general well- being. During the last eight weeks of caring for my mother, I trained with Nino Iannello of Pinnacle Therapy in Houston. He is one of the best trainers I have ever worked with; promptly regained my previous strength, endurance, and sense of well-being. I highly recommend Pinnacle Therapy. "
Jan 15, 2021
"I had 2 surgeries done. One, a spur bone removal and I already had issues with plantar fasciitis. He helped me learn how to walk, build balance, stability, gain confidence and today I walk about 10,000 steps per day and to relax I plant a few things [in the garden]. Thank you Dr. Nino [Pinnacle Therapy]! Without your help, persistence, knowledge and always willing to help I wouldn't be here! "
Jan 15, 2021
"At Pinnacle Therapy, Dr. Nino Iannello and Helen Chica both assisted me throughout a stretch of 5 months (2 days per week) with my ACL-knee post-surgery treatment. After tearing my knee for the second time playing organized basketball, I knew I needed to see someone as professional and experienced as Dr. Nino. He knew how to gradually get me into shape with proper stretching, strengthening, and motion exercises. He pushed me to work very hard in the hourly sessions, meanwhile being very personable and fun to talk to. Time seemed to fly by quickly and my knee recovered very well. Thank you both (Nino and Helen and Pinnacle Therapy) so very, very much!"
Nov 14, 2019
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.